So I just caught wind of this new project yesterday which is already set to be released on October 29th (three days from now). The Yancey Boys‘ second album, called Sunset Blvd, will have production entirely by J Dilla, with features from Posdunous (De La Soul), Talib Kweli, Common, Guilty Simpson, and more. Stream the latest single above and check out the tracklist and artwork down below.

01 Dilltro [feat. Dank]
02 Fisherman [feat. Vice, J. Rocc & Detroit Serious]
03 Lovin’ U [feat. Eric Roberson]
04 Go And Ask The DJ [feat. Guilty Simpson & J. Rocc]
05 Jeep Volume [feat. T3 & C-Minus]
06 Flowers [feat. Talib Kweli, Niko Gray & DJ Rhettmatic]
07 Honk Ya Horn [feat. J. Pinder]
08 Slippin’ [feat. Early Mac]
09 Without Wings
10 Beautiful [feat. Posdnuos & Botni Applebum]
11 Quicksand [feat. Common & Dezi Page]
12 Rock My World [feat. SlimKid3 & Niko Gray]
13 The Throwaway
14 This Evening


Previous post

Jermiside & Danny Diggs - Quiet As Kept

Next post

A Quest to Find the Greatest Outkast Song, EVER