Detroit rapper ZotheJerk deliver a gritty, neck snapper of a single titled “Risk vs Reward” featuring Brand Nubian’s Sadat-X. The single is the lead single from his upcoming album “Black Beach“, a collaboration between Winnipeg based producer Frost Gamble. Zo who previously appeared in the film “8 Mile” and was signed by the late Proof of D12 to his Ironfist label. 

 Now re-located to Ohio via Kansas, he received the title “Humanitarian of the Year” at the Kansas City Music Awards in 2014 for mentoring work in the community.
The album will drop in May 26th. Guest features includes KXNG Crooked, Boldy James, Guilty Simpson and Young Bleed
Full tracklist
1 – Welcome To Black Beach
2 – America Made Me
3 – My Negus ft Guilty Simpson
4 – If ft Boldy James
5 – Drunk Roses ft Coko Buttaflie
6 – Blaxploitation ft Eveready & Young Bleed
7 – Loyal Victims ft Dustin Davie & Eveready
8 – Risk vs Reward ft Sadat-X
9 – Kill Everything Moving ft Tone Chop
10 – Mother Of My Child ft Dustin Davie
11 – Whispers In The Wind ft KXNG Crooked
12 – Etch A Sketch
13 – Keep Me Safe (co:produced by S.One)
Available on iTunes
Previous post

King Magnetic (feat. Cappadona & Dink) - “I’ll Show You” (prod. By Astronote)

Next post

The Holstar Gets Retrospective On "Plant A Seed" Featuring Chisamo