Kno of Cunninlynguists is dropping his debut solo album this September and i just know this is gonna be dope!

Here is the tracklist off the album it does not include any features yet as Kno is making us wait to find out who will be appearing on the album!

01. Death Is Silent
02. If You Cry
03. La Petite Mort (Come Die With Me)
04. Rhythm Of The Rain
05. Spread Your Wings
06. Loneliness
07. Smile (They Brought Your Coffin In)
08. Graveyard
09. I Wish I Was Dead
10. They Told Me
11. When I Was Young
12. Not At The End
13. The New Day (Death Has No Meaning)

2010 looks like one hell of a busy year for QN5!  Here is the official release line up for this year:

PackFM & Domingo I F*cking Hate Rappers
Substantial Mr. Robinson’s Neighborhood
Tonedeff & Kno Chico And The Man
Mr. SOS Cassette Verite
QN5 Music Asterisk:Five
Kokayi Robots & Dinosaurs
Kno Death Is Silent
Deacon The Villain & Sheisty Khrist Niggaz with Latitude
CunninLynguists Oneirology
Tonedeff Deffinitions Vol. 2

More at:


Previous post

DOWNLOAD: David Darring - The Nice Guy's Mixtape

Next post