In the next few days Pharoahe Monch will be dropping his highly-anticipated album, PTSD. Here’s the album artwork and the tracklist for the album, which boasts quite a few dope features! Album is out April 15th.


1) “The Recollection Facility” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
2) “Times2” (produced by Marco Polo)
3) “Losing My Mind” f/ deNaUn (produced by Jesse West)
4) “Heroin Addict” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
5) “Damage” (produced by Lee Stone)
6) “Bad M.F.” (produced by Lee Stone)
7) “The Recollection Facility Pt.2” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
8) “Rapid Eye Movement” f/ Black Thought (produced by Marco Polo)
9) “Scream” (produced by Quelle Chris)
10) “SideFX”f/ Dr. Pete (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
11) “The Jungle” (produced by Marco Polo)
12) “Broken Again” (produced by The Lion Share Music Group)
13) “Post Traumatic Stress Disorder”(produced by Boogie Blind & B.A.M.)
14) “Dream” f/ Talib Kweli (produced by Lee Stone)
15) “The Recollection Facility Pt.3” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)
16) “Eht Dnarg Noisulli” f/ The Stepkids (produced by The Stepkids & Pharoahe Monch)
17) “Stand Your Ground”f/ Vernon Reid (produced by Lee Stone) **Bonus Track 

Previous post

L'Orange Releases 'The Orchid Days' To The Masses!

Next post

Nas Performs Songs From 'Illmatic' at Kennedy Center!