The news that the Foreign Exchange will be dropping a new album this fall has shocked fans all across the world. As of right now, they’ve kept it tight-lipped with details about whether or not there will be any features on the album, who’s on the production, etc. But for right now, any +FE news that comes out is great! So for now, check out the tracklist and the album cover down below!

Album in stores September 24th.


01. If I Knew Then
02. Right After Midnight
03. Better
04. On A Day Like Today
05. Listen To The Rain
06. Call It Home
07. The Moment
08. Can’t Turn Around
09. Dreams Are Made For Two
10. When I Feel Love

Previous post

Rapper Big Pooh - Don't Change prod. The Mighty DR

Next post

Loki & Eloquent - Soylent Gruen (Germany)