On Saturday, Jay-Z quietly revealed more details about his upcoming album, Magna Carta Holy Grail. But instead of having a press conference or leaking the details over the ‘net, according to NY Daily News, he held a scavenger hunt in Brooklyn. Fans had to go look for Jana Fleishman, Jay-Z’s publicist, who sent out pictures of herself waiting at various locations across the city with big black books containing the tracklist for his album. Sixty fans got lucky, and immediately posted the list online.

Mind you, album will be available on July 4th!

Continue Reading for Tracklist

  1. Picasso Baby
  2. Heaven
  3. Versus
  4. Tom Ford
  5. Beach Is Better
  6. F***WithMeYouKnowIGotIt
  7. Oceans
  8. F.U.T.W.
  9. Part II (On The Run)
  10. BBC
  11. La Familia
  12. Jay-Z Blue
  13. Nickles & Dimes
  14. Holy Grail (Bonus Track)
  15. Open Letter (Bonus Track)
Previous post

Ultramagnetic MCs - Let The Bars Go

Next post

Amin PaYnE - Cosmic Disfunktions [New Zealand]