The anticipation is rising as the fans get another visual from Black Moon. The album is set to be released next month and to show further proof this is happening, here’s the tracklist of their upcoming album.

1. “Creep Wit Me”
2. “Da Don Flow”
3. “A Haaa”
4. “Pop Off”
5. “Ease Back” featuring Method Man & General Steele
6. “Impossible” featuring Smif-N-Wessun
7. “Black Moon Rise”
8. “Children Of The Night” featuring Rockness Monsta
9. “Glory”
10. “General Feva”
11. “Look At Them”
12. “At Night”
13. “Pay Back”
14. “Roll Wit Me” featuring Tek
15. “Time Flys”


Previous post

Maramice Ends The Summer With "Venice"

Next post

The Roots Shares Unreleased 'Things Fall Apart' track "New Years @ Jay Dee's"