After dropping the reflective single “Yesterday“, Saga & Thelonious Martin returns with a hard body track titled “Karma” alongside Freddie Gibbs. The hard hitting gem is the final single off their collaborative project titled “Molotov“.


“Karma” can now be streamed through all major streaming outlets, and is available for download as the third and final instant grat track off the iTunes pre-order for Molotov, which drops next Friday (2/17) through all major digital retailers via Saga 718/EMPIRE. The album will be released on vinyl early 2nd quarter through Coalmine Records, just in time for the duo’s European tour.

Molotov Pre-Order Links:

• iTunes:

• Google Play:

• Amazon:


Molotov Tracklist:

01. Intro
02. Mongolian Cashmere
03. Yesterday (feat. Fashawn)
04. Misunderstood
05. Karma (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
06. Where We Live (Brooklyn)
07. Out There
08. Never Mind (feat. The Mind)
09. Not Today
10. All I Know (feat. Rapper Big Pooh)
11. They Don’t Know
12. Outro

Previous post

Adult Rappers DJ Mixset (WIB Rap Radio)

Next post

Donte Peace Goes Out With The F*ck Skoo Mantra