Saga  & Thelonius Martin   kick off 2017 with their lead single “Yesterday” alongside Fashawn. The nostalgia inducing single is trippy and engaging as each emcees dig into different narratives.
 “Yesterday” is off the duo’s upcoming album Molotov.
“Yesterday” can now be streamed through all major streaming outlets, and is available for download as the first instant grat track off the iTunes pre-order for Molotov, which drops February 17 through all major digital retailers via Saga 718/EMPIRE. The album will be released on vinyl early 2nd quarter through Coalmine Records, just in time for the duo’s European tour.
Pre-Order Molotov (Smart URL):
01. Intro
02. Mongolian Cashmere
03. Yesterday (feat. Fashawn)
04. Misunderstood
05. Karma (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
06. Where We Live (Brooklyn)
07. Out There
08. Never Mind (feat. The Mind)
09. Not Today
10. All I Know (feat. Rapper Big Pooh)
11. They Don’t Know
12. Outro
Previous post

Reason The Citizen drops bombs in his 3rd Studio Album (TWIB Exclusive)

Next post

MeRCY Links WIth Big Twins In A Bulletproof Porsche