I first heard of Indianapolis based producer Maja7th via Dominique LaRue when they both worked on  their “Grand” project back in 2014. The producer has been grinding for years now and built up a resume including Freddie Gibbs, ADD-2 etc. He’s latest release however is a full EP of instrumentals aptly titled “Random Beats,” alongside a video titled “End of Summer.” The material was released on No Cosign Records as a stream-only/purchase project, so if you missed it, press play on “Random Beats” link below.

*Produced & Mixed by Maja7th 

*Directed & Edited by Michael Anthony [Red August]

01.) DJ Macmane’s Xbox

02.) Old 2 New

03.) End of Summer

04.) ILL’s Organs

05.) Thank You DJ Battle Cat

06.) Thank You DJ Quik

07.) Thank You J Dilla & Pete Rock

08.) So High

09.) Wavey

Previous post

Superior Delves Into The Journey Thus Far On His Latest LP

Next post

MCBravado Gets Unfiltered Alongside Nitty Scott MC, Real Deal etc