Long Island’s own Little Vic is celebrating his string of tour dates opening for underground rap bruisers Apathy and Celph Titled with a self-producer burner, “HAARP,” off his upcoming compilation, Loosies 2“.  The record shows Little Vic’s pen game at the apex as he kicks strings of vivid metaphors laced with witty wordplay and off-kilter pop references. He is definitely in the zone over his own head-nodding instrumental that’s filled with slick sample flips and crazy drums.

You’ll receive an instant-download of “HAARP” if you pre-order his soon-coming Loosies 2 project, which compiles both new and previously released material from the LI artist. Expect to hear this and other joints if you catch him hitting the stage during Ap and Celph’s tour, which is sure to be nothing short of bonkers.

Give “HAARP” a spin, and keep your calendar’s marked for the March 29th release of Loosies 2, which is now available for pre-order via iTunesAmazonand Google Play, via Vic’s own imprint, Orena Records.


Loosies 2 (Smart URL): here


01. White Devil (prod. by Little Vic)

02. HAARP (prod. by Little Vic)

03. Color of Money (prod. by Tzarizm)

04. Lost @ See (prod. by DJ Insite)

05. Ring Around (prod. by DJ Insite)

06. MUFON (prod. by Little Vic)

07. Industrial Grade (prod. by Buckwild)

08. Uncivilized (prod. by Little Vic)

09. American Blues (prod. by Little Vic)

10. Heaven Knows (prod. by Little Vic)

11. High Castles (prod. by Little Vic)

12. By the Pound (feat. Dano) [prod. by POUNDAPROBLEM]

13. Glass Home (prod. by DJ Insite)

14. Under Oath (prod. by Little Vic)

15. History is Written (prod. by Buckwild)

16. 16’s Are for Children (prod. by Little Vic)



Keep up with Little Vic  | Soundcloud :  Twitter : Instagram

Previous post

Top 5 submissions for 2nd Week March

Next post

Shyland Flowers does it "For The Wire"