Click Arrow To Download

Press play and get ready to non-stop audio dopeness by DJ PhiLLy. This week’s show features, Rakim, M.E.D, Pack FM, Planet Asia amongst others.

Show aired July 26th

DJ PhiLLy releases the TrackSide Burners show every month.

Previous Dj Philly Shows

DJ PhiLLy: WebsiteFacebook


Tracklist After The Jump…

TrackSide Burners Show #6

DJ pHiLLy – Intro
Oakley Benetiz – Astro Love – (Family First Sound System)
Rakim – Show Me Love (Nick Wiz Remix)
Superstition – Celebration of life
Tame One – Homage to the Bombers
Lords of the Underground – Here come the Lords (Extended Mix)
PROSE – The Storm
Verbal Threat – Reality Check (instrumental)
Kool Sphere – All City (feat. Verbal Threat)
LMNO – Aerosol Migrants
El Da Sensei & Returners – Goin’ To War feat. Treach of Naughty by Nature
DJ EmBee – Another Poor Lonesome Homeboy
Krs-one – tek_nology
The ARE – Get That feat M.E.D.
M.E.D. – Never Saw It Coming (instrumental)
Planet Asia – Handlin Business
A.G. – Fuck the club
MF Grimm – Get Down (Feat. DJ Ekim)
PackFM – Flux Capacitor
Stig of the Dump – Breaking Shit Down
Cimer Amor – Tremble (feat. Caen project and Poynt Blanc)
Sha Stimuli – 32 Twos
TwizzMatic feat. J Mox – Hear This
Killarmy – Feel it (instrumental)
Doc Brown and Lowkey – Mad World Remix
Little Vic – Sister Morphine
PROSE – Gladiator

Previous post

FORUM: In The Lab

Next post

FREENESS: Wk - The Beat Tape (Mexico)