Fluent recruits the best of different worlds on this guitar driven beat by J Cardim. Here we have Kaze and Guilty Simpson who display their individual huts story for y’all to hear on wax. On paper it’s definitely something out of the blue but I tell you, it works on wax.

What can I say, Fluent’s project sounds dope even though it’s just two singles deep!!

Nothing can separate a hustler and his paper chase. Sure, temptations may arise, but at the end of the day, you’ll be one step closer than before. For all of your money making endeavors, “World Go Round,” the latest joint from North Carolina’s Fluent, is the theme that’ll motivate you to make stacks. And while Fluent comes correct with his dizzying bars over J. Cardim’s slick production, Kaze and Guilty Simpson come through to complete the cipher by detailing their journeys from the bottom to the top. “World Go Round” is the 4th leak taken from Fluent’s July 15th full length release LP, Supreme Victory, which is produced entirely by J. Cardim and boasts features from the likes of Nipsey Hustle, Joe Budden, and Action Bronson.. stay tuned!

Supreme Victory Tracklist:

01. Hold On To My Life

02. Hustle Till I’m Ballin (feat. Nipsey Hussle)

03. Tonight

04. Death Of Me

05. Take You Down (feat. Joe Budden)

06. World Go Round (feat. Kaze & Guilty Simpson)

07. Medallion (feat. Action Bronson)

08. Leanin In The whip

09. The Game

10. I’m A Rockstar

Previous post

MellowHype - INSA Release & Nowadays

Next post

StrypeZ - World Peace