1/2 of Dirt Disciples DJ Concept drops the lead single for his upcoming projectFlight Patterns 2″. The song in question is titled The Looking Glass and features his rhyme partner Rome Clientel and singer B. Marshall. Employing a laid back, soulful backdrop, Rome Clientel details his daily pursuit and push for excellence while B marshall ties the narrative with a solid chorus. The trio know that sleep is no option as the path to success/greatness is not for the weary.

“The Looking Glass” is now available for stream, and as the debut instant-grat download off the iTunes pre-order for Flight Patterns 2, which drops August 18 through all major digital retailers via Crisis Center Collective.

Album Pre-Order Links:

• iTunes: bit.ly/FlightPatterns2

• Amazon: bit.ly/AmazonFlightPatterns2

• Google Play: bit.ly/GooglePlayFP2

01. Demand Attention (Intro)

02. Been Away From Me

03. Indigo Soul

04. The Looking Glass (feat. Rome Clientel & B. Marshall)

05. Something Unique

06. Back Up In It Tho

07. So Effortless (feat. John Jigg$)

08. Here

09. Peep The Essence (feat. REKS)

10. Decisions

11. Cloud Life

12. Appreciate Every Day

Previous post

"Vineyard Tombs" , the new Beat tape from Jamaica's buzzing beatmaker J X K E

Next post

Mr. Green & Blacastan showcase "Power" on this jam