Power by producer Mr Green and emcee Blacastan gets the visual treatment. Denmark-based turntablist DJ FMD, goes HAM on the track’s hook and outro.

Power is off the Raw Poetix compilation,Global Connection Vol. 2

The compilation,features the likes of PaceWon, Phil The Agony, Kool G. Rap, Chris Rivers, and Planet Asia. While you can watch the “Power” video now, the Global Connection Vol. 2 compilation is set to drop September 20th, via Raw Poetix Records.


01. Power (feat. Blacastan, Mr. Green & DJ FMD)

02. Bang Bang (feat. Balti, GOD PART III, Phil The Agony, Lawrence Arnell & Slaughter Rico)

03. The Movement (feat. Genetix, Chace Infinite, Planet Asia, Bump The GooseGot, Innate & DJ Desie)

04. Young N’ Foolish (feat. Mahdyar Aghajani, Reveal, QUF, Kool G Rap & Hichkas)

05. Massacre (feat. Mr. Green, PaceWon & Chris Rivers)

06. SoundCheck (feat. Mahdyar Aghajani & Chief Kamachi)

07. JackPot (feat. O-Jay, Viro The Virus & Caliph-NOW)

08. Fool Ya (feat. Tue Track, Negash Ali & Lawrence Arnell)

09. Cry Baby (feat. Mr.Green, Rock Bottom & ZPU)

10. I Want Love (feat. Bali & PaceWon)

11. Leaves Falls (feat. Dan Diggable & Bumps The GooseGot)

12. New Queenz World (feat. Mahdyar Aghajani, Bijan Mashhadi & GOD PART III)

13. Khafe (feat. QUF)


• iTunes: apple.co/2aKnC9e

• Amazon: amzn.to/2aKnLcY

• Google Play: bit.ly/2afhLcM

• Spotify: spoti.fi/2aiDprW

• Tidal: bit.ly/2aPrh3Y

Previous post

Dirt Disciples And B. Marshall Take Us Through The Looking Glass”

Next post

35 weeks in and Brenton Let It Rip on new entry