The Movement Fam‘s front man Cee just dropped the visuals for his D-Shade-assisted single ‘Rainy Days‘ a few weeks back and now is prepping for the release of his debut This is All I Know which drops on the 10th of April. The 15 tracker boasts features from Ras Kass, Chaundon, Emilio Rojas, Jonathan Emile and more. I need not over emphasize that this here project is going to be solid.

Peep the tracklisting and hit the pre-order button below to bask in the goodness.

Pre order the album HERE

For those who aren’t familiar, Cee is an MC from Melbourne, Australia, now residing in Montreal. Along with his brother Notion, the boys moved out to Canada after being signed to blogger Kevin Nottingham’s HiPNOTT Records to pursue their dreams in rap. With three and a half years of building up north on the resumé, Cee is finally ready to drop his debut LP ‘This Is All I Know’.

The album credits read like a who’s who of Hip Hop – an extraordinarily impressive lineup put together by a kid from Australia, and on his debut album no less. Production comes courtesy of the Grammy nominee Illmind (Kanye West, 50 Cent, Eminem), Hezekiah (The Roots, Bilal), the multi-platinum ARIA winning Aussie Styalz Fuego (360, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg), Germany’s Shuko (Blu, R.A. The Rugged Man), Australian stalwart Jase, Alaiz’s Dr. MaD and more. As far as the features? Ras Kass,Emilio Rojas, Hezekiah, two-time Grammy nominee Jonathan EmileThe Movement Fam‘s Notion,Chaundon (Little Brother), Toronto soulstress Aria Zenua, T-Dot’s iLLvibe…you get the picture.

What’s life without having lofty goals? The Movement Fam are 100% independent, yet we have the most powerful element at our disposal to help us achieve a career milestone – YOU. Cee is shooting to at least hit the Top 100 Hip Hop Albums on the Canadian iTunes charts with this LP, and y’all can help him get there!

The iTunes Preorder is live RIGHT NOW – all sales between March 27th and the release date (April 10th, Cee’s born day) contribute to first week charting figures. And on the real, it’s not that hefty of a number to slide in the Top 100, so this is a super realistic goal. Upon purchase you automatically receive four Instant Grat songs to bump immediately, so you can get a taste of the project before all 15 tracks hit your inbox. After six mixtapes, a compilation albuman EP and countless features – all free of charge – this is the first time in over a decade of releasing music that Cee has asked for anything from his supporters.


1 Hello
2 Do Ya Hear Me? (feat. Chaundon & Bekah)
3 Break Away (feat. Emilio Rojas)
4 No Conversation (feat. Aria Zenua)
5 Don’t Mind Me (feat. Ras Kass & Bekah)
6 All I Know (Interlude)
7 This Is All I Know (feat. Jonathan Emile)
8 It Ain’t over (feat. Hezekiah)
9 Times of Our Lives (feat. Tommy Gunnz & Notion)
10 Rainy Days (feat. D Shade)
11 Where I Belong (feat. Aria Zenua)
12 Really Real (Interlude) [feat. Notion]
13 Never Be Peace (feat. Jermiside)
14 Nothing into Something (feat. Illvibe & Notion)
15 BrewHeads

Previous post

E-Prosounds - Eeze Out

Next post

GoldLink - Planet Paradise (Prod. Louie Lastic)