[wpaudio url=”https://www.thewordisbond.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/14-Indigo-Child-1.mp3″ text=”IllVibe Collective – Indigo Child” dl=”0″]

[wpaudio url=”https://www.thewordisbond.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/05/04-Certified-feat.-Invincible-Bahamadia-Finale-1.mp3″ text=”IllVibe Collective – Certified ft. Invincible, Bahamadia & Finale” dl=”0″]

The IllVibe Collective released their latest album titled “All Together Now” last monday, a very fresh and diverse sound. An album worth supporting.

Buy The Album on iTunes or Juno

All Together Now – The RecordCLICK IMAGE TO VIEW VIDEO

About & Tracklist After The Jump…

About Ill Vibe Collective:

llvibe Collective is a DJ and production team hailing from Philadelphia, PA. Since its founding in 2000, this five-man family, comprised of Mr. Sonny James (aka Statik), Panek, Phillee Blunt, Lil Dave and Skipmode, has been making an indelible mark on the music world, both individually and as a team. By producing tracks, playing gigs, touring with performance artists of all musical styles, and running consistent online radio shows, their DJ and production footprint reaches clubs, concert venues, festivals, and the internet in all parts of the world. The Illvibe style is rooted in Hip Hop yet draws from a variety of genre’s including Funk, Soul, Broken Beat, Electro, House, Rock, Afrobeat, and Bossa Nova. It’s time to move your soul and shake that ass.


1. All Together Intro
2. Heavy Soul (feat. Replife & Cecilia Stalin)
3. 80 Days (feat. Ne’a Posey)
4. Certified (feat. Invincible, Bahamadia, & Finale)
5. Over Now (feat. Hezekiah & Conya Doss)
6. Pictures (feat. Aaron Livingston)
7. DJ Play (feat. Kokayi)
8. Everybody (feat. Rich Medina)
9. Ridin’ Slow (feat. Schoolz of Thought)
10. Authentic Raw (feat. Supastition & Reef The Lost Cauze)
11. Can’t Deny (feat. Ishe & Dave Ghetto)
12. Standard of Rhyme (feat. John Robinson & Fatin) [of Kindred The Family Soul]
13. Medicen Men (feat. A.R.M.) [African Rebel Movement]
14. Indigo Child

IllVibe Collective: Website • MySpace • Bandcamp


Previous post

AUDIO: Reject - Dont Wanna Hear It feat Ed Og

Next post

JAPAN: Hope For Tomorrow Prize Winners