Shinigamie Records present NY MC Skanks new album The Shinigami Flowfessional – 22 tracks deep, all produced by their Bankai Fam members Kyo Itachi, Azaia, Venom and Astronote. Features also include Ruste Juxx, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Wyld Bunch, John Robinson, Gstats and more… They also uploaded the Lick a Shot official video on Youtube. Check out their new album and support!

Previous post

Melat - Fanclub prod. Jansport J

Next post

Marvin Harley - Livin Twice feat. Chuuwee prod. lonedome