JAKSPIN‘s latest release “Four” is a calming piece that showcases the producer’s knack for crafting soulful lo-fi jams that everyone can rock to. “Four” is a sonically pleasing beat made up of soft drums, bright piano keys, and lush horns to match. Well-crafted and quite short in length but it will surely put the listener in a contemplative mood. Get it on Apple Music and Deezer.

Keep up with  JakspinSoundcloudFacebookWebsitebandcamp

Previous post

[VIDEO] Alex Mali recognizes the root of the "Problem"

Next post

Rad takes us 'On Set'