Iron Braydz‘s latest project Verbal sWARdz is a ten track body of work boasting features from Sean Price, Phat Kat, Prince Po and members of the lyrical powerhouse Triple Darkness (Melanin 9, Cyrus Malachi, Ray Vendetta etc). Sound-wise Iron Braydz delivers a dark, edgy, and somewhat cinematic soundscape to arrange his overly graphic lyrical mosaics. Known to be unrelenting with the flow from the opener ‘Scorpion Sting’ to the broody ‘Millenium (feat Prince Po), the EP stays true to the title.

Hit the play button and lay your thoughts in the comment section below.


North London Emcee & producer releases his new EP “Verbal sWARdz” on 14th April 2014 through his own Unorthostract label.

 This is the first of a series of releases scheduled for the next 12 months, whether solo or as part of the city’s crews Triple Darkness and FuFu Gang. He also has an acting role in a new independent film “Night Bus” shot by award winning director Simon Baker due out later in the year. The largely self produced EP also features Prince Po, Sean Price, Phat Kat, Kyza, Skriblah and several members of Triple Darkness. The official audio stream was launched today, premiered by Shout 4 Music as part of an article they have just published.



1 – Intro

2 – Scorpion Sting ft Kyza (produced by Iron Braydz)

3 – Crowbar Head Topper with Solar Black & Ray Vendetta (produced by Ringz of Saturn)

4 – Millennium ft Prince Po (produced by Daniel Taylor)

5 – Dredd (produced by Iron Braydz)

6 – Rambo ft Kyza & Skriblah (produced by Iron Braydz)

7 – Firey Red ft Sean Price (produced by Iron Braydz)

8 – Dobermans ft Phat Kat & DJ Shortee Blitz (produced by Agor)

9 – Rambo Relapse ft Kyza, Skriblah, Black Cripton & Solar Black (produced by Iron Braydz)

10 – Verbal sWARdz ft Cyrus Malachi (produced by Iron Braydz)



Previous post

Just One Record #36 With ERIC LAU

Next post

De La Soul Hid 'Smell The Da.I.S.Y' Vinyl Across The World!