UK emcee ESS_WEST shares new single “5 Each” which explores his upbringing and childhood. The backdrop is as solemn as they come and ripe with airy vocal samples and a lush guitar riff to match. Ess delivers his characteristic laidback flow peppered with alluring melodic runs.

“5 Each” is the 3rd release from his autumnal music series that will continue in 2022. He is currently preparing to drop the visuals for the single in the coming weeks.

Get “5 Each” on  Apple MusicDeezerSoundCloudInstagramTikTok

Keep up with  ESS WEST | SpotifyYoutubeInstagram

Previous post

OSP reminds us to "Breathe" [Lyric Video]

Next post

Brandon Kai is woke like an "Insomniac"