Reading-based hip-hop collective OSP is comprised of Esa Kwame (rapper, beat maker), J Blackz (rapper, singer-songwriter, beat maker), Silqe (rapper, beat maker), and Subject (producer, engineer). The quartet makes their entry on our site with their debut single “Breathe,” which boasts insightful and bravado bars that listeners can relate to. It explores the ups and downs of life and how they individually weave through the pitfalls in their unique way. The production is quite solid too and has a moody texture bolstered by punchy drums.

The collective was formed in 2014 and has slowly become a force to reckon with in the underground UK scene. They did go on a hiatus but now they are back in the studio working on new music.

Keep up with OSP| Spotify: Facebook : Twitter : Instagram

Previous post

just_omalley is looking for "Miracles" [Video]

Next post

ESS_WEST got it for "5 Each"