MC/Sound engineer/ Beatmaker Carl Roe is going for gusto with the lead single “S. State St.” off his forthcoming LP “Eleven Chuck“.  The single serves as an opener of many sorts for Carl Roe who dwells on many matters from his hometown, cross dressing attention seeking emcees and the worldstar mentality that is prevalent. On the other hand, Nottz serves a neck snapping dirty backdrop which also affords Carl to craft such an engaging piece of art.

“S. State St.” can now be streamed, and is available as the first instant grat track off the iTunes pre-order for Eleven Chuck. In addition to DJ Revolution, the 17 track LP includes features from his long time partner in rhyme, Ripynt, as well as Fatal Lucciauno, Mic Handz, Landon Wordswell, and more, and boasts production from Brainstorm, GrandRiggity, Carolinah Blu, and of course Nottz, among others.

For those that missed it, we did have a chat with him a while back. Check it HERE


01. Oneverse All Star (prod. by Rahjconkas)

02. S. State St. (feat. DJ Revolution) [prod. by Nottz]

03. Roe’s House (prod. by Rahjconkas)

04. Dope Survival (feat. Ripynt, Fatal Lucciauno & Ariel Endure) [prod. by Willie Staxx]

05. My Friends (prod. by GrandRiggity)

06. Country Music (feat. Ripynt) [prod. by Willie Staxx]

07. Rock Bars (feat. Landon Wordswell & Ripynt) [prod. by Brainstorm]

08. Spells (feat. Mic Handz & Son of Tony) [prod. by GrandRiggity]

09. Honestly (prod. by Carolinah Blu)

10. Lightspeed (feat. John Crown) [prod. by Carl Roe]

11. Behave, Be Brave (prod. by Carl Roe)

12. Ties (feat. Ripynt & Slightly Flagrant) [prod. by Brainstorm]

13. Billy Hoyle (Interlude)

14. The Good Son (prod. by GrandRiggity)

15. Fade (prod. by GrandRiggity)

16. Any Way the Wind Blows (feat. Ripynt) [prod. by GrandRiggity]

17. Gratitude Rock (prod. by Carolinah Blu)

“S. State St.” Stream/Buy-Links: 

• iTunes:

• Amazon:

• Google Play:

• Spotify:

• Tidal:

Eleven Chuck Pre-Order Links:

• iTunes:

• Amazon:

• Google Play:

Previous post

Nomadic Wax -High Velocity Feat Babaluku (Uganda), YaoBobby (Togo) and MC Diamondog (Angola)

Next post

The Council Reveal Forgotten Parables On their New EP