The Jamaica based Hip-Hop posse The Council unveil their latest offering which is a 2 track EP titled “Forgotten Parables”. The songs off the EP were actually arranged and recorded prior to the formation of the group. The Council consisting of Nomad Carlos, Five Steez, The Sickest Drama and Inztinkz deliver deep topical bars and the vibes here only shows how much growth all members have gone through the years.

Hit the play button and get familiar.

Previous post

Carl Roe Reps “S. State St.” On His Nottz Produced Single

Next post

Gensu Dean And Diamond D Rewrite The Script WIth New Principles & Codes