Upon us is Ariano‘s latest EP titled “Love Is Not Lazy”. A seven track project that delves deep into the inner meaning of Love as it relates to life. He initially teased us with some profound singles which gave us a glimpse of what to come. Ariano tackles the bulk of the EP himself with some smooth guitar work from Ian “ENS” Silverman and, Ariano’s son Sage Price, who shows up on two tracks.

“Love is not lazy. Love is hopeful, painful, wild, tragic, and powerful. But love is never lazy.”—Ariano

All of this hard work over the years has fueled Ariano’s unmistakable passion and spirit. And it’s those qualities that also drive his tales about love, hate, and everything in between on Love Is Not Lazy.

Love Is Not Lazy is now available now through all major digital retailers and streaming outlets.



01. Backyard

02. The Rush

03. Catch A Feeling

04. Anymore (feat. Sage Price)

05. Everything’s OK

06. The Love (Interlude)

07. Breaththrough (feat. Sage Price)


• iTunes: http://bit.ly/iTunesLoveIsNotLazy

• Amazon: http://bit.ly/AmazonLoveIsNotLazy

• Google Play: http://bit.ly/GooglePlayLoveIsNotLazy

• Spotify: http://bit.ly/SpotifyLoveIsNotLazy

• Tidal: http://bit.ly/TidalLoveIsNotLazy


Previous post

Ellis Meade Is Wukkin

Next post

The Word is Bond Christmas Special Mix (2016)