I must admit after such a looong delay, and continuous date changing…I completely went off this album.

When I first saw the teaser. they had Mos Def, Jay Elec…on some real fresh tracks. Well it seems that all Mos Def tracks are GONE. Mos Def doesn’t even appear on the album anymore. The only artists worth mentioning is Jay Electronica, Jean Grae , Joel Ortiz & Camp Lo…and 3 of those appear together on a track.

I think this will be the biggest dissapointment of the year. We’ll review 24 Hour Karate School to give you all our opinion on how it fares.

The album is due to be released tomorrow September 21st.

Tracklist After The Jump…



1. Nothing But Us (feat. Curren$y & Wiz Khalifa) | Video
2. Go (feat. Jim Jones & Curren$y) | Video
3. Prowler 2 (feat. Jean Grae, Jay Electronica & Joell Ortiz)
4. Do It Big!! (feat. The Cool Kids & Stalley)
5. S.T.A.L.L.E.Y. (feat. Stalley) | Video
6. Not Like Me (feat. Tabi Bonney)
7. Scaling The Building (feat. Wiz Khalifa & Curren$y)
8. Super Duper Bad (feat. Rugz D Bueler) | Video
9. I Got Mines (feat. Tabi Bonney, Nikki Wray, Ras Kass & Stalley)
10. Take Off To Landing (feat. Curren$y & CurT@!n$)
11. Back Uptown (feat. Camp Lo)

Check Previous Posts On 24 Hour Karate School


Previous post

NEWS: Madlib, J Rocc In Tokyo & Osaka (Photos)

Next post

NEWS: Soweto Kinch To Release New LP