Tragedy Khadafi & BP  deliver their newest single titled “Upper Echelon,”. The record is a heavy street banger laced with a booming head-nodding production by BP and solid lyricism from the  QB legend . The brassy banger is also the first track we’re hearing from their much anticipated joint album, Immortal Titans. And while this may be the first proper project from the two New York artists—Trag is from Queensbridge, BP is from Amityville—they have proven to be a formidable duo in the past, like on BP’s hard hitting Timeless Music compilation.

“Upper Echelon” is the first instant grat track off Immortal Titans, which is available now for pre-order on CD and vinyl, and through iTunes/Apple MusicBandcampAmazon, and Google Play. The 14 track LP boasts guest appearances from Nature, Apathy, SmooVth, Rosewood, Hus Kingpin, Ali Vegas and more, and is set to drop Friday, August 17thvia Common Virtue Records.

Album Pre-Order (Digital, Vinyl/CD): HERE


01. Earth Distributors

02. Immortal Titans

03. F#@% How They Feel (feat. Nature)

04. Upper Echelon

05. Prime Time

06. Mastermind (feat. Apathy & DJ Stitches)

07. 4 Her

08. Renoir Repertoire (feat. SmooVth, Rosewood & Hus Kingpin)

09. Talk to ‘Em

10. Story Never Told

11. The World Is Mine (feat. Ali Vegas)

12. Slow Motion

13. The Great Escape

14. Steady Rising

*Vinyl format only includes tracks 1-11


Keep up Tragedy Khadafi Online:TWITTER• Instagram

Keep up with BP Online:TWITTER• Instagram• SoundCloud


Previous post

Chance The Rapper Returns With New Music

Next post

Top 10 submissions For 3rd Week July