So as mentioned previously, it’s official folks, here’s the posthumous release from the late great Nujabes, entitled “Spiritual State”. Released under Hydeout productions, the album marks Nujabes 3rd solo release, a 14 track album, featuring Cise Star, Substantial, Uyama Hiroto and Pase Rock, amongst many other friends.

Listen to the preview above, and order below. Sounds mad nice, if you a Nujabes fan…this is a must.

Dazzling light of the human soul resonates vigorously. The sight of the miracle spreads endlessly as Nujabes aimed far beyond the horizon.
Nujabes’ final and unfinished album has been carefully pieced together honoring the creative genus. –


PURCHASE “Spiritual State” FROM or Discogs ( now shipping internationally)

Previous Posts on Nujabes

Tracklist After The Jump…

1. Spiritual State featuring Uyama Hiroto
2. Sky is Tumbling featuring Cise Star
3. Gone Are The Day featuring Uyama Hiroto
4. Spirale
5. City Light featuring Substantial & Pase Rock
6. Color of Autumn
7. Down on the Side
8. Yes featuring Pase Rock
9. Rainy Way Back Home
10. Far Fowls
11. Fellows
12. Waiting for the clouds featuring Substantial
13. Prayer
14. Island featuring Uyama Hiroto & Haruka Nakamura


Previous post


Next post

VIDEO: Fresh Daily - The Quiet Life