Little Brother – Life of The Party

As many of you know, “Left Back” it’s going to be the last album by Little Brother, it’s official and unfrotunately 9th wonder is not going to join them on this last venture either…

But none the less this is Big Brother…and the lyrical skills of Phonte and Big Pooh will shine again…the first track sounds very Ill (CHECK ABOVE) and I can’t wait to put my hands on it.

Little Brother – LeftBack Offical Track Listing:

1. Curtain Call (Prod. By Khrysis)

2. Table For Two Feat. Jozeemo & Yahzarah (Prod. By Khrysis)

3. Tigallo For Dolo (Prod. By Khrysis)

4. Revenge Feat. Truck North & Median (Prod. By Khrysis)

5. So Cold Feat. Chaundon (Prod. By King Karnov)

6. Second Chances Feat. Bilal & Darien Brockington (Prod. By Denaun Porter)

7. Go Off Go On (Prod. By Khrysis)

8. What We Are Feat. Quiana (Prod. By Young R.J.)

9. After The Party Feat. Carlitta Durand (S1 and Caleb’s Who Shot JR Ewing Remix) (Prod. By S1 and Caleb)

10. Two Step Blues Feat. Darien Brockington (Zo’s Purple Suit With The Matching Gators Remix) (Prod. By Zo!)

11. Get Enough Pt. 2 Feat. Khrysis (Prod. By Khrysis)

12. Before The Night Is Over (Prod. By J.Bizness)

13. 24 Feat. Torae (Prod. By Khrysis)

Previous post

DOWNLOAD: Donwill - Laura's Tape Mixtape

Next post

VIDEO: Big K.R.I.T. - King