Mix and arranged by the brother Tensei, this right here is a mix worth listening to half an hour of goodness back to back. Check previous podcasts over at Plug Research

Previous Posts on ADaD

Tensei: Twitter • Facebook

ADaD: Official Site • Twitter


Playlist After The Jump…

1. Pressure ft. Scud One
2. Adad n Tensei -“Smoke it out”
3. The Primeridian ft. Mike Flo – “Full Throttle” (Instrumental)
4. Delta (You Changed)
5. Bilal ft. Adad “Robots” (Tensei Remix)
6. Its Mine
7. 4am
8. Listen Close ft. Scud One
9. Houston People
10. Walk on
11. Lucid
12. 97 Degree’s
13. Tribute
14. Fire flies
15. Wes Restless and Ill Legit “Too Familiar” (Tensei Remix Instrumental)
16. Stateless – “Ballad of NGB” (Tensei Remix Instrumental)
17. Giant City
18. Don’t Look Back
19. Take “Neon Beams” (Tensei Remix)
Mix by Tensei

Previous post

AUDIO: The Lo Frequency - Think Of

Next post

FREENESS: Ace da Vinci - ILLeven