Gold Coast-Brisbane, Australia-based rapper Mikey G gives listeners a glimpse into his life on the hard-hitting and revealing single titled “BUCKWILD.” Over a somber and soulful production, Mikey G unveils different circumstances that make him tick and all the hurdles he had to overcome to get to where he is now.


Get “BUCKWILD” on SoundCloud, Apple MusicDeezerYouTube.

Get more music from Mikey G here.

Keep up with Mikey G | Soundcloud: Facebook: Instagram

Previous post

Arttemis are having "Lucid Dreams"

Next post

Ben Shorr, Boogie Blind, Sadat X and Edo. G team up for "Riot Gear"