And here we have it folks the official tracklist for the posthumous J Dilla record, “The Rebirth Of Detroit”

As Exclaim reports, The Rebirth Of Detroit will be the inaugural release from Ruff Draft Records, founded and helmed by Dilla’s mother.

The guest list is nice with it… with Danny BrownChuck Inglish (from The Cool Kids) Guilty Simpson, Phat Kat, Illa J and Amp Fiddler all representing.

Check the full track list after the jump.

The Rebirth Of Detroit is due on June 12 on CD. A vinyl edition is also due, although no dates had been announced.

The Rebirth of Detroit tracklisting:
1. “The New Installment” (Intro)
2. “Detroit Madness” (ft. Phat Kat)
3. “Big Thangs” (ft. Esham)
4. “Ride (ft. It” (ft. Tha Almighty Dreadnaughtz)
5. “Say My Name” (ft. LaPeace, Moe Dirdee and Seven The General)
6. “Detroit Game” (ft. Chuck Inglish (COOL KIDS) and Boldy James)
7. “Feel this Shit” (ft. KetchPhraze)
8. “City of Boom” (ft. Loe Louis and Beej)
9. “Let’s Pray Together” (ft. Amp Fiddler)
10. “Requiem” (ft. Allan Barnes of The Blackbyrds)
11. “Do It Right” (ft. Fat Ray, VStylez and Soul Man of A.W.O.L.)
12. “My Victory” (ft. Boldy James)
13. “Rebirth is Necessary” (ft. Tone Plummer and Mr. Wrong)
14. “DILLATROIT” (ft. Supa Emcee, Nick Speed and Guilty Simpson)
15. “Center of The Movement” (ft. 5ELA and Pierre Anthony)
16. “Pitfalls” (ft. Fat Ray, LaPeace and Loe Louis)
17. “Do It For Dilla Dawg” (ft. Illa J and Frank Nitt of CAKE BOYS)
18. “Jay Dee’s Revenge” (ft. Danny Brown and DJ DEZ)
19. “Motor City Sparks” (ft. Corey Sparks and Beej)
20. “House Shoes Was Spinnin” (ft. Quelle Chris)
21. “The Best That Ever Did It” (ft. Jon C and Allan Barnes of The Blackbyrds)

Previous post

Elusive & Mr Brady - The Gift And The Curse

Next post

Freeverse - Beat Mechanics