Fokis – Holdin’ ON ft. RJ Swift, Potent and Rasheeda Wallace


Holdin’ On from Fokis’ A Walk Through Myspace Vol 2 project.


With a number of different projects in the works, the man who has worked along side the likes of Joell Ortiz, Ty Fyffe, Focus (Aftermath Ent.) and Olu Dara is now dedicating time to taking his brand to the next level.

It was after releasing the Appetizer project with eMC’s Punchlyne that Fokis silently took some time to dedicate to the emergence of his own brand, Loyalty Digital Corp. “These past few months I have been putting in long hours structuring my company,” the multi-faceted New Yorker explained. “I have been learning the ins and outs of running a successful business, being a CEO and still be able to maintain the roles of artist and producer.”

Head over to Fokis website for more info

Fokis: Website • MySpaceVimeo


Previous post

VIDEO: Young Dirty Bastard

Next post

FREENESS: Melo X - More Merch