Melo X – Rapity Rap Remix ft. Kendrick Lamar, Mickey Factz

Melo X – More Merch


Mighty dope EP by the multitalented Melo-X, so much replay value on “More Merch” I am still wondering why it’s free.


Malcolm MeLo Mustafa X brings you his latest piece of work entitled “More Merch.” Ever since MeLo’s first Mixtape was released over 2 years ago he has steadily made a name for his self as a progressive DJ, Emcee, Producer, Audio Engineer, and Photographer. With every project there is a different theme, sound and feel. This project is the culmination of MeLo’s life and travels around the world as well as the relationships he has encountered in the process. More Merch is not just a title but rather a frame of mind. This EP is more personal, more musical, more elaborate, more aggressive and more culturally driven than anything MeLo has put out to date. Take time out of your day do delve deep into the stories and sound scapes painted by MeLo-X. From Hip Hop, Soul, Electronic, and Reggae, to Instrumentals and Piano solo’s this is the Progression of the MeLo Xperience. This is Experimental Free World Music

More Merch was Written, Recorded, Produced, Mixed and Mastered By MeLo-X.

Melo X: TwitterWebsite MySpace

Previous Posts


Tracklist After The Jump…

01. ExtraSolarLove (ft. Chris Turner)
02. Merchandise (Milk & Honey)
03. Heartbeat (Quadron Remix)
04. Where’d U Go (ft. Jade of Blind Benny) (Original by CFCF)
05. Statue of Liberty (ft. Telli of Ninjasonik) (Prod. Soundwavve)
06. Gone Baby
07. Cooked Food
08. 8BitLuvin
09. Mirrors in My Mind
10. Broken Wings (ft. Jesse Boykins III)
11. Orgasmic Audio
12. BK Allnighter
13. More Merch
14. A Million Girls
15. She is Forever – (ft. Jesse Boykins III & Theophilus London)
16. (BONUS) Rapity Rap (Remix) (ft. Kendrick Lamar & Mickey Factz)

Previous post

DOWNLOAD: Fokis - Holdin' ON

Next post

FREENESS: Savant - The Truth prd. The Passion HiFi