Over 60 minutes of Madlib goodness…great work by DJ Flash Gordon Park

A Tribute To Brother Otis (AKA Madlib)

Peace Uv Mine Jazz Trio Hugo Hues & The Space Cadets honor the multi-faceted producer Otis Jackson, Jr. aka Madlib on this nice composite w/ help from FGP

A Tribute To Brother Otis Tracklist
1. Earth Sounds (Beat Konducta)
2. On Point (Lootpack)
3. Take It Back (Madlib)
4. Starz (Jaylib)
5. Accordion (Madvillain)
6. Greenery (Quasimoto)
7. Come On Feet (Quasimoto)
8. Return Of the Loop Digga (Quasimoto)
9. Jazz Cats (Quasimoto)
10. Montara (Madlib)
11. Dice Game (Sound Direction)
12. Windy C (Ahmad Miller)
13. Papaya (Jackson Conti)
14. Funshine (YNQ)
15. 6 Variations of In The Rain (Madlib)
16. The Way That I Live feat. Stacy Epps (Madlib)
17. Butter King Jewels (Madvillain)
18. Payback (Beat Konducta)
19. Movie Finale (Beat Konducta)
20. Raw Ground Wire (Beat Konducta)
21. For My Mans (Prelude) (Beat Konducta)
22. Do You Know (Transition) (Beat Konducta)
23. Dillalade Ride (Contact High) (Beat Konducta)
24. Detroit Playaz (Gator Walk) (Beat Konducta)
25. Monkfunkin’ (Monk Hughes & The Outer Realm)

All songs mixed by DJ Flash Gordon Parks for FGPnvasion

Arrangements by Hugo Hues

Recorded at The Fotomat, Hueston TX


Previous post

DOWNLOAD: Midus x Add​-​2 - Cassette Tapes

Next post

VIDEO: Kns Tha Engineer - Old Thing Back