[wpaudio url=”https://www.thewordisbond.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/09/13-Scream-Shout-feat.-Miles-Bonny-1.mp3″ text=”Portformat – Scream & Shout ft. Miles Bonny” dl=”0″]

Very dope and smooth compilation by Tokyo Dawn Records. Out September 17th via Tokyo Dawn


About & Playlist after the jump…


“The heart is a vital muscle organ responsible for pumping blood through vessels by rhythmic contractions. This symbol of life and love is the quintessence of the sound concept behind Tokyo Dawn Records’ new compilation project of love-drenched heart beats.

Including over a dozen previously unreleased songs from some of today’s most engaging producers such as Machinedrum, Swede:art, Robot Koch, Jay Scarlett, Simbad, fLako, Comfort Fit and more, ‘The Heart’ also features special vocal appearances from Georgia Anne Muldrow with her original song for Mos Def’s latest album, Questlove’s sister Donn T, Quadron singer Coco, soul queen Jimetta Rose, Blaktroniks and many more.

Eighteen declarations of life, love and lust!”


01. Jimetta Rose – Glory Us 02:07
02. Kris Mars – Wake 2.0 feat. Non+ 03:29
03. Soulparlor – I Told You feat. Colonel Red 04:40
04. Georgia Anne Muldrow – Roses 03:41
05. Wallis Bird – La La Land (Comfort Fit Remix) 04:57
06. Jay Scarlett – Gentle Persuasions feat. Reggie B 04:16
07. Swede:art – Linguistics feat. Stray (B. Bravo Remix) 03:25
08. Addiquit – Open Eyes 04:25
09. Exes4Eyes – Blow You 04:08
10. Donn T – Kisses 04:55
11. Union Analogtronics – Janasa feat. Rachel Claudio 03:10
12. Slow Drag Travellers – Feel 03:24
13. Portformat – Scream & Shout feat. Miles Bonny 03:06
14. Hygher Baby – Let U Go (DJ Asparagus Remix) 02:34
15. fLako – I Want You feat. Dirg Gerner 02:50
16. Robot Koch vs Numaads – Now 04:05
17. Blaktroniks – Fais Moi Fremir feat. Sheila Monique 03:55
18. Vindahl – Head Over Heels feat. Coco 03:37

More [email protected] Tokyo Dawn


Previous post

FREENESS: Rah Digga - This Ain't No Lil Kid Rap (Remix) feat. Redman

Next post

FREENESS: Moon Blazers - Above the Clouds