Boombaptists – Jazz Hands

Dibia$e – Alarm Clock Pt2

A 23 track beat tape, featuring various producers, like Dibia$e, Bugseed, Boombaptist, amongst others. Put together by the good folks at Rapohnelizenz…there’s quite a few tracks that I had to skip, but there’s some nice gems included too.


First of all we would like to thank all the producers and beatmakers around the globe who took part in this beautiful experience. We received an unbelievable amount of fresh beats and had a real hard time to choose who gets to shine. No violence was used creating the tracklist although it was kind of close at one stage.
Everything you hear is previously unreleased material. So turn up the volume and enjoy the ride.


For More info head over to


Tracklist After the Jump…


01. Thallus – Time got his own plans
02. Telemachus – Sordid Gramma
03. P.U.D.G.E. – Far and Distant Land
04. Pigeondust – Heavy Foot
05. Boombaptist – Jazz Hands
06. Torky Tork – Shake
07. Bit1 – Insmn
08. Proflogik – BuStEd DeCk
09. Jon Phonics – Liberties
10. Feux – Hero
11. Xperiment – Man in the Bowler Hat
12. Cream of Beats – Let´s go!!
13. Abnormal – A Donut 4 the Beat Konducta
14. Max Miles – Hajuke
15. Mr. Bibal – Monotron
16. Jaisu – The Dream
17. Dibia$e – Alarmclock pt.2
18. Geraet – My Dirty Hobby
19. Anatol Atonal – Harakiri
20. D!rty25 – My Epidaurus
21. Jimbo Matsumoto – $aÌ^§$&)†%
22. Bugseed – Walkin‘ Dead
23. Mortis One – Silhouettes

Previous post

FREENESS: Rockwell Powers & Ill Pill - Kids in the Back 2

Next post

EVENT: The Digitour 2011 (Phoenix, AZ)