That man Evan Awake done did it again. This is the follow up to his Side A Mix dropped about June time. After a hiatus of sorts he returns with a selection of dope jazzy, funky, up tempo tunes. I’ve said before but this dude is on point when it comes to Hip Hop, check our exclusive WIB interview with him here, and his last mash-up tape (the others are on his Youtube channel which ofc you can get to from the link below)

Evan Awake: Youtube


Tracklist After The Jump

B1 Olive Oil – 4 Hits for Stupid
B2 P-Love – St-Viateur Shuffle, Part 2
B3 Paper Plane Project – Daybreak
B4 New Radicals – You Get What You Give
B5 Braille + Theory Hazit × Blazo – Counter Attack (iE4tBe4tz808 Remix)
B6 Seal – Fly Like An Eagle
B7 Villain Accelerate – Revisit
B8 MIDICRONICA – Deep Blue (feat. Con-NYC)
B9 Ghost – Basic Instinct (feat. Abstract Rude)
B10 The XX – Night Time (Synkro Remix)
B11 Marc Streitenfeld – Max-A-Million
B12 Elyon – Dancing in the Paris
B13 Nitin Sawhney – No Death In Love (feat. Tina Grace)
B14 Tsutchie – Sincerely

Previous post

FREENESS: Xperiment x B.Lewis - See-Saw Kids

Next post

FREENESS: Hawdwerk & Jansport J - Alive ft. Ina Williams