Culture King Presents “For The Love 2012”, A Tribute To The Works Of J Dilla. The release features producers and MC’s reworking source material that was used by J Dilla throughout his discography, offered in tribute to the infinite and indelible mark his music has left on the world.
FTL 2012 features Anacron, Moonsatellite, Lex Boogie & Huey P Capone (School Of Sharks), Shecky’s Jazzy Tofu, Megabusive, Willie Green, Ohbliv, Nick Tha 1da & Jules Chaz. Artwork is by Donovan Wholihane for Hollagraphics Design Services.

Stream “For The Love 2012” ON Soundcloud CLICK HERE


Culture King: Website


Previous post

DILLA EVENT REVIEW (Manchester/England): J Dilla Changed My Life

Next post

AUDIO: Rashid Hadee - Aural Sex: The Search For Pinky Tuscadero