Westbay first came at us some months ago with the violin backed,laid back Troy Ave assisted cut “High End ” which definitely bumps. His latest release takes a more energetic route with the much expected head nodding factor. The smooth canvas was crafted by Joe Josh Beats plus a verbal assist by Maino.

This is some much needed smoothness. Tune in and get with the program.

In promotion for Westbay’s forthcoming LP, Spread Love, the Brooklyn newcomer unveils his Maino featured single “Fly With Him,” produced by Joe Josh Beats. Spread Love is set to drop Tuesday, June 3rd via Dope Rush Records.


01. Wanting More (Intro)

02. Spread Love (Skit)

03. Spread Love

04. Sing A Little, Live A Little

05. High End (feat. Troy Ave)

06. They Told Me (feat. Frank B & Fitted)

07. I Got The Fire

08. Torch (feat. Saint James)

09. Fly With Him (feat. Maino)

10. Take A Ride With Me

11. Video Games

12. Time

13. Little Kid

14. The Guy (Westbay, ClimaX, Bonk)

Previous post

Reppatwa - Never Stop (prod. by Moteleola) (UK)

Next post

Innocent? - Aggravated