VinylDigger presents us with another fresh mix, premiered right here on Word Is Bond, exclusively featuring tracks from 1992. Featuring the likes of The Pharcyde, Grand PubaOnyxKriss KrossRedman and many other underground and old school hip-hop legends, his selection is once again on point – but we have come to expect that from the Swiss turntable guru. Listen to the mix here and check out the tracklist after the jump, and peep his label Variation Music for much more goodness.


01 Red Hot Lover Tone – Give It Up
02 Nasty Nas – Halftime
03 Onyx – Throw Ya Gunz
04 Double XX Posse – The Pure Thing
05 Da King & I – Flip Da Scrip
06 Public Enemy – Louder Than A Bomb
07 Positive K – Ain’t No Crime (K Def Mix)
08 House Of Pain – Boom Shalock Lock Boom
09 Kool G Rap & DJ Polo – On The Run (VD Skit)
10 Grand Puba – 360° (SD50 RMX)
11 Pete Nice & Daddy Rich – Rap Prime Minister
12 Chubb Rock – Lost In The Storm (Marley Mix)
13 Lords Of The Underground – Psycho
14 Wreckx-N-Effect – Rump Shaker
15 Kris Kross – Jump
16 Redman – Time 4 Sum Aksion
17 The Pharcyde – I’m That Type Of Ni$$a

[wpsharely]Download 1992: Bandcamp[/wpsharely]

Previous post

Warren Xclnce - Nymphophonic LP (U.K.)

Next post

Young Krysis - Meditations Vol. 1 / Vol. 2 (U.K.)