Vic Monroe and Tone Spliff release the official video for ‘Marinade’ their new emcee/producer album. The 7-track album features Milano Constantine (DITC), Innocent?, Freddie Black, and is available on major platforms.

Spliff provides Hip Hop heads with a polished arrangement of piano keys, horns, knocking bass, soul, and classic cuts while Monroe delivers fresh rhymes and clever wordplay. Stream ‘Marinade’ on Bandcamp and watch the official video below.

Connect with Vic Monroe and Tone Spliff on all platforms below.

Vic Monroe:

Tone Spliff

Previous post

The Rolling Stallones release new album 'Vol3: Negative Space'

Next post

Top instrumental submissions EP4 Jan, 2021