Polish producer “Soulpete” new album “Soul Raw” collaborates with so many good MCs, such as Smif N Wessun, Oddisee, Blu, Guilty Simpson, Hezekiah, Ozay Moore, Supastition and many more. This album will be free for a limited time from Friday (25th July) to Saturday (26th July). If you get the digital version, don’t forget to cop the physical copy! Support Real Music!

Previous post

FloFilz - Shawbreak (Germany)

Next post

Mura Masa - Miss You