Part 3 of the ever-dope For The Tyme Being series was released a couple of days ago, and as you can tell from the collage effect cover it serves as an amalgamation of exclusive features and unreleased material by Shing02, mixed by DJ Icewater. It is essential listening for anyone who struggles to keep up with the immense amount of work this artist puts in.  Continue reading for purchase links and the full tracklist…

PURCHASE: (US) • MeMe Antenna (US) • Wenod Records (JP)

1. Intro by DJ Icewater (shout by Dres of Black Sheep, Evitan)
2. Last Year (2011) with Spear of the Nation – produced by DJ Icewater 
3. Sunbaked (2011) – prod. by Chimp Beams – Ice Blend 
featured on Shing02 & Chimp Beams “ASDR”
4. Organ Trip (2009) – Ice Blend 
original track produced by Zaion 
5. Another After Image (2011) – Ice Blend (shout by Lateef the Truthspeaker) 
original track produced by toe 
6. Luv(sic) Part 4 (2010) – Ice Blend 
original version produced by Nujabes
7. Luv(sic) Part 5 – (2010) – Mr. Flesh Remix 
original version produced by Jumpster 
8. Regardless (2010) with Jesse Fame, Seph One – prod. by Jesse Fame 
featured on upcoming album by Jesse Fame
9.Titleist (2011) -produced by Cashflow of Grandgroove 
featured on upcoming album by Cashflow
10. Centipede (2011) -Ice Blend 
11. Hollywood (2010) with Fatlip, prod. by Yeti Beats, guitar by Tadanobu Asano 
12. Unblur (2011) with Audiopharmacy, Auresia ~ Ice Blend 
13. Bond (2012) with Self Jupiter of Freestyle Fellowship (shout by Self Jupiter) ~ Ice Blend 
14. The Coda (2011) – prod. by Chimp Beams ~ Ice Blend (shout by Jarobi of A Tribe Called Quest, Evitan) 
featured on Shing02 & Chimp Beams “ASDR”
15. Oldboy interlude (2010) – produced by Vector Omega, drums by Motoki Yamaguchi 
16. Tomorrow May Come with Rush of Arabian Knights, prod. by Iron Curtain  
17. Steady Eighty (2012) – Ice Blend
original version produced by DJ Kou, featured on upcoming album “My Whole Life”
18. Under The Sun with Darbaka 
19. The Last Train – Ice Blend (shout by Kero One) 
original version produced by Kero One, featured on upcoming album
20. Siempre Alli prod. by Cashflow of Grandgroove 
21. One People prod. by Marcus D Ice Blend 
featured on upcoming album by Marcus D
22. Don’t Tell Me No with Nightshift – prod. by Nightshift 
23. Revelle (Ice Blend) 
original version featured on Shing02 & Chimp Beams “ASDR”
24. PAU (Ice Blend) with Fatlip 
original track produced by Sacha
25. Back That Data Up (bonus)

Previous post

Mattic - Crimes Of The Mind (ft. Artists Of The Beautiful)

Next post

K-DEF - Back To Basics (ft El Da Sensei)