Guerilla Union has just released their final list of who’s going to be on the lineup for this year’s Rock The Bells (which will be starting in a month from today in San Bernadino). They’ve enlisted the entire A$AP Mob, Joey Bada$$ & The Pro Era Crew (as part of Wiz Khalifa’s Under The Influence tour), Logic, Top Dawg Ent.’s newly signed artist Action Bronson, and more. Mind you, not all of these artists will be available for all cities, so make sure you check down below to see who’s going to be available in your area!


Previous post

Add-2 Challenges Kanye West: "Sorry Kanye, But This Verse Is Better."

Next post

Rock The Bells: Single Day Discount Tickets + National Sweepstakes!