Ran Reed‘s latest effort is a mid tempo head nodder titled “The Crew” which features U.G (Of Cella Dwellas fame). The duo bring forth some verbal butt whoppings over the Nick Wiz produced gem while the hook takes some pointers from the legendary Das EFX joint “Real Hip-Hop”. “The Crew” can now be streamed, and is available as the first instant grat track off the iTunes pre-order for Still Commanding Respect. The 20 tack LP is due out January 13th through Reed’s RRM Consulting imprint.

Pre-Order Links:

• iTunes: http://bit.ly/iTunesStillCommandingRespect

• Amazon: http://bit.ly/AmazonStillCommandingRespect

• Google Play: http://bit.ly/GooglePlayStillCommandingRespect


01. Timeless

02. Hard Rhymer

03. The Crew (feat. U.G.)

04. Still Commanding Respect

05. Stray Shot (feat. LoVel)

06. Pathetic M.C.’s (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)

07. Mind Of A Gangster

08. Silly Love

09. Doo Doo (feat. D.J. Modesty)

10. Walking Testimony

11. Marked For Death (feat. Kool G. Rap)

12. B.S.R.S

13. The Innovator (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)

14. Switch Up

15. The God’s Power (feat. Sadat X)

16. Made For Me

17. The Gun Boy Interlude (feat. M.O.P. )

18. Tortured Souls (feat. U.G.)

19. Invasion (feat. D.V. Alias Khryst)

20. Dedication (Part II)

Previous post

General Steele's Motto is Persistence

Next post

Tone Chop & Frost Gamble Veteran EP