Ran Reed brings down the hammer on Pathetic M.C’s on his new single. The hard gritty jam sees Ran Reed teaming up with the veteran Bumpy Knuckles aka Freddy Foxx as they both launch verbal darts at emcees who are seemingly disrespecting the art. In this age of “mumble” and meaningless rap ruling the airwaves, we sometimes need a harsh reminder about the slow demise of real hip-hop in the mainstream sector.

Hit the play button an get familiar.

“Pathetic M.C.’s” can now be streamed, and is available for download as the third and final instant grat track off the iTunes pre-order for Still Commanding Respect, which drops this Friday. The LP includes features from Kool G Rap, M.O.P. Bumpy Knuckles, Sadat X, and U.G. among others, and will also be available for purchase on CD, exclusively through Fifth Element. 

Pre-Order Links:

• iTunes: http://bit.ly/iTunesStillCommandingRespect

• Amazon: http://bit.ly/AmazonStillCommandingRespect

• Google Play: http://bit.ly/GooglePlayStillCommandingRespect


01. Timeless 

02. Hard Rhymer  

03. The Crew (feat. U.G.)        

04. Still Commanding Respect  

05. Stray Shot (feat. LoVel)                   

06. Pathetic M.C.’s (feat. Bumpy Knuckles)            

07. Mind Of A Gangster                           

08. Silly Love 

09. Doo Doo (feat. D.J. Modesty) 

10. Walking Testimony 

11. Marked For Death (feat. Kool G. Rap) 

12. B.S.R.S 

13. The Innovator (feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq)

14. Switch Up 

15. The God’s Power (feat. Sadat X)

16. Made For Me  

17. The Gun Boy Interlude (feat. M.O.P. )

18. Tortured Souls (feat. U.G.)

19. Invasion (feat. D.V. Alias Khryst)  

20. Dedication (Part II)  

Previous post

WIB Rap Radio's Best of 2016 (Part 2)

Next post

Vitamin Cea Debuts With Coppin Cea