Japanese producer/instrumentalist Ounak makes an entry into our site with two singles “Silence Reflection” and “Hesitation” taken from his beat tape titled Trio Tapes.

The first beat “Silence Reflection” starts off with a somber piano riff and warm textures laced over sparse boom-bap drum grooves. It slowly builds up to a degree and switches at certain points.

In “Hesitation” he continues with the keys and ramps up the ante with this sublime piano progression which exudes nostalgic feelings and soulful punchy.

Keep up with Ounak | Spotify: Bandcamptumblr.com: Instagram

Previous post

The Cool Youngmace shares "Nightmares" and "Dig You a Way"

Next post

Big O takes us through the 'Midnight Journey'