I know many OnCue fans have been holding their breath for this drop but finally Angry Young Man is released. The 12-track monster includes superb production from CJ Luzi, Hudson Mohawke, ARW, Dream Koala and Cue’s right hand man Just Blaze, just to name a few.

This comes as follow up to 2013’s leftovers. To be quite honest, between the crazy energy and raw lyrical content, Cue has created a musical bliss that you could play again in 2025.  ‘So much love’ and ‘Broken Language’ are personal bangers of mine, but it’s hard to say which joint is better than the other. Each and every song tells a story, both of good times and regrets.

The Angry Young Man is here, and he has something to tell us. Download over at DJ Booth.

Previous post

Busdriver - Perfect Hair

Next post

L'Orange - Need You feat. Blu