Divided Souls Ent and Nutso team up for this gritty extended play titled Divided Soul. 7 hard body tracks laced by Dj Pain 1 and the Divided Soul crew with features from Rasheed Chappell, Trae Tha Truth, K-Major and others. Ain’t no half stepping on this project as Nutso paints vivid cinematic images that would make even the hardest OG rethink the street life.  Solid stuff if I may add plus the production team really put in mad work on this one.

Hit the play button and get with the program.

 Queens native, Nutso is pleased to present his latest extended play release, Divided Soul. Produced entirely by, Divided Soul Ent. & DJ Pain 1, the project is a collection of personal tales of good versus evil, expressed through rhyme by the Q-Borough veteran emcee. Adding to the tracklist, Divided Soul boasts guest appearances from the like of Houston’s Trae tha Truth, Steele (of Smif-N-Wessun), Rasheed Chappell, and Blacastan, among others. Intended to appeal to fans who have followed his success through the years, as well as new heads that have become accustomed to his transcontinental appeal, Divided Soul, is now available for download through all major digital retailers, via #NoLabelJustUs.

1. Unda Ground (feat. Rasheed Chappell) [cuts by Chinch33]
2. Make It Hot (Cuts by DJ Supadave)
3. Str8 Talk (feat. Blacastan, General Steele [cuts by Chinch33]
4. Block Boy
5. Light It Up (feat. Dynasty the Prince)
6. Hustler’s Spirit (feat. Trae tha Truth) [Cuts by DJ Pain 1]
7. Far from Regular (feat. K-Major)

• Bandcamp: http://bit.ly/17gvU2Z
• iTunes: http://bit.ly/1yXuroo
• Amazon: http://amzn.to/1znQnu9
• Google Play: http://bit.ly/1JpK1V9
• Spotify: http://spoti.fi/1Altf1Z




Previous post

Melodious Sovereigns - Conglomerate

Next post

The Movement Fam - Get A Tour Up Ya! (regional Ontario Tour 2015)